Admin

Staff Directory

 Name Position Email
Bader, Shelly 2nd Grade Teacher  mbader@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Bernatis, Katie 4th Grade Teacher  kbernati@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Brickle, Michelle 3rd Grade Teacher  mbrickle@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Brown, Danette Clinic  dsbrown@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brownlee, Michelle Kindergarten Teacher  mmbrownl@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cannon, Jen Kindergarten Teacher  jcannon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carpenter, Annie
5th Grade Teacher  akcarpen@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Cass, Tania 2nd Grade Teacher  tcass@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Clark, Joanna Kindergarten Teacher  joclark@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Corken, Caiti 4th Grade Teacher  ccorken@jeffco.k12.co.us
DeLisa, Kim 1st Grade Teacher  kdelisa@jeffco.k12.co.us 
DeLisa, Joelle 1st Grade Teacher jdelisa@jeffco.k12.co.us
Erpf, Megan Social Worker merpf@jeffco.k12.co.us
Greco, Rhonda 3rd Grade Teacher  rgreco@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Gustafson, Carol Enrollment Secretary  cagustaf@jeffco.k12.co.us
Heffley, Tania G/T  theffley@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Horvath, Jane 2nd Grade Teacher  jahorvat@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Huskie, Alison ESL Teacher ahuskie@jeffco.k12.co.us
Katsampes, Patii Principal  pkatsamp@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Keefe, Colleen Music Teacher  comkeefe@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kemper, Brooks 5th Grade Teacher  bkemper@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Major, Jody Financial Secretary  jmajor@jeffco.k12.co.us 
McCann, Kristen Digital Teacher Librarian  kmccann@jeffco.k12.co.us 
McNulty, Mandy 2nd Grade Teacher  mmcnulty@jeffco.k12.co.us 
McQuitty, Elise 1st Grade Teacher  kmcquitt@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Mefford, Gloria 3rd Grade Teacher  gmefford@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Mikkelson, Debbie Kindergarten Teacher dmikkels@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mulvaney, Jill 4th Grade Teacher  jmulvane@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Murphy, Jordan  2nd Grade Teacher jculpepp@jeffco.k12.co.us
Neal, Monica 1st Grade Teacher  maneal@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Paris, Mike PE Teacher  mparis@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Peacey, Angie .5 Kindergarten Teacher apeacey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pierce, Bailey 3rd Grade Teacher  bfpierce@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Pullen, Stacy Assistant Principal  spullen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rotola, Maria Kindergarten Teacher mrotola@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schatz, Codi 4th Grade Teacher  cschatz@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Sczekan, Michelle Instructional Coach msczekan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stolte, Josh 5th Grade Teacher  jstolte@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Williamson, Mike 5th Grade Teacher  mwilliam@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Wilson, Deb Art Teacher  deewilso@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Zinanti, Karyl SLD  kzinanti@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.